Your cart is empty
Read terms and conditions here
Pop, Folk
Shipping of products:
Want to avoid postage charges?
  1. All orders of DKK 500,00 or more are posted free of charge. This applies only to orders sent within the Faroe Islands.
  2. You may also pick up your order at the TUTL store aka The Happy Corner on Niels Finsensgøta in Tórshavn.
  3. NOTE! VAT is added to the price of products, ordered and shipped within the Faroe Islands.
Glotti (album)

‘Glotti’ is the debut album by Land of Maybe. It was recorded live in Studio Bloch in May 2020. The concept of the album was to capture and record the authentic feeling of live recording, thereby also making it organic and dynamic. The album features eight songs written in Faroese and English, sharing stories of love, life and relationships.


Track list

1.     Another Day
2.     Hotel of Farewells
3.     Tíni orð
4.     Tell-Tale Sign
5.     Ghost Town
6.     Orð til ongan
7.     A Moment Away
8.     Farin er 

The album is produced by Mikael Blak and Land of Maybe. It is mixed by Theodor Kapnas and mastered by George Nerantzis.

Released on the following formats:
Digitally on all major platforms (Spotify, Apple Music, etc.). You can check it out on the player below.

Related artist Allan Tausen