Your cart is empty
Read terms and conditions here
Show all artists
Rógvi Kvintett

Rógvi Kvintett is led by drummer Rógvi á Rógvu (in the picture it is the one in the wool sweater). Sigurður Flosason is on saxophone, Leivur Thomsen on guitar, Kjartan Valdemarsson on keys, and Arnold Ludvig is on bass.